Central Bank of Nigeria appoints new directors

The Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) has announced the appointment of eight directors, effective from August 25, 2021.

This include: Mr. Osita Nwanisobi as the Director, Corporate Communications Department; Mrs. Elizabeth Omolara Fasoranti, the Director, Branch Operations; Dr. Abdulkadir Abdullahi Jibril, Director, Medical Services and Mrs. Rashidat Jumoke Monguno, who directs the Consumer Protection Department (CPD).

Others are Mrs. Amina Habib, the Director, Human Resources Department; Dr. Blaise Ijebor, Director, Risk Management; Mr. Chibuzo Anthony Efobi, Director, Financial Policy and Regulation and Mr. Benjamin Nnadi, Director, Reserve Management.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *