Audio

Stockswatch on Radio wed 21/03/18

Stockswatch on Radio with Peter Ashade( MD Afripud) wed 26/03/18

Stockswatch on Radio with Abayomi Obabolujo Tuesday 03/04/18

Stockswatch on Radio with Abayomi Obabolujo Thursday 05/04/18

Stockswatch on Radio with Abayomi Obabolujo Friday 06/04/18

Stockswatch on Radio with Abayomi Obabolujo Monday 09/04/18(AFRIPUD)

Stockswatch on Radio with Abayomi Obabolujo Tuesday 10/04/18(UNIVERSAL INSURANCE)

Stockswatch on Radio with Abayomi Obabolujo Wednesday 11/04/18

Stockswatch on Radio with Abayomi Obabolujo Thursday 12/04/18(First Registrar)

Stockswatch on Radio with Abayomi Obabolujo Monday 16/04/18(AFRIPUD)

Stockswatch on Radio with Abayomi Obabolujo Wednesday 18/04/18

Stockswatch on Radio with Abayomi Obabolujo Wednesday 19/04/18